Compilation Vol. 1

by MelodySoul

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.

about

MelodySoul is a global beat-makers' society founded by producers, for producers. Similar to a collective of passionate music makers, each member of the team is a perpetual student of art and believes that reaching maximum artistic potential is not an ultimate state, but rather something for which one must always strive.

MelodySoul was established by w0nka & CYGN towards the beginning of 2015. Inspired by the abundance of quality music being made by close friends, Austin and Kevin transformed MelodySoul into a record label, serving as an outlet for experimental, creative and adventurous sounds. Since its inception, they have striven to serve the music community and its artists with complete dedication, forming not only a platform for the artists' work but a company in which the artists could feel confident and safe.

credits

released March 9, 2015

cover art by Annie Nguyen

organized and orchestrated by w0nka (soundcloud.com/w0nka)

all tracks mixed and mastered by dephrase (soundcloud.com/dephrase)
track 13 vocals mastered by robot orchestra (soundcloud.com/robotorchestra)

artists:
Thee Real: soundcloud.com/itstheereal
Karavelo: soundcloud.com/karavelo
Dephrase: soundcloud.com/dephrase
Jeremy Ian Thomas: soundcloud.com/jeremy-ian-thomas
IanEwing: soundcloud.com/ian-ewing7
Garrett Benally: soundcloud.com/astralnite
UNDA: soundcloud.com/undaboyoom
Slom. : soundcloud.com/beatsbyslom
GÜMS: soundcloud.com/gumsch
Coubo: soundcloud.com/coubo
Screw3000: soundcloud.com/screwguru
C Y G N: soundcloud.com/cygn-artist
Howie Wonder: soundcloud.com/howiewonder
ASHORTTIMELATER: soundcloud.com/ashorttimelater
J. Vibes: soundcloud.com/jvibes
NBKB: soundcloud.com/nobuki-iwabuchi
RayClev: soundcloud.com/rayclev
Conrad Saunders: soundcloud.com/conrad-saunders
Robot Orchestra: soundcloud.com/robotorchestra
weird inside: soundcloud.com/weirdinside
hi_ko: soundcloud.com/hi_ko
peet: soundcloud.com/peetbeats
InfiniteWays: soundcloud.com/infinite_w
Mellowmatix: soundcloud.com/mellowmatix
w0nka: soundcloud.com/w0nka
Yclept Insan: soundcloud.com/ycleptinsan
Montavious Jackson: soundcloud.com/montaviousjackson

label catalogue index:
MSC001

for press & booking:
hello@melodysoul.com

© 2015 MelodySoul, LLC
All rights reserved

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

MelodySoul Baton Rouge, Louisiana

MelodySoul was established in 2015 as a platform for both physical and digital domain releases from sound artists and electronic musicians working in various locations throughout the world.

We are an in-house production team specializing in collaborations; linking musicians with various hubs of like-minded people and artists within our industry and culture.
... more

contact / help

Contact MelodySoul

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code